12th Circuit GAL Office and Staff Information 
 Circuit Director - Toni Latortue
Email Toni.Latortue@gal.fl.gov
Sarasota Office 941-861-4867    Manatee Office 941-708-4617   DeSoto Office 863-993-4638
Program Director - Nina Sumilang - 941-744-9473 ext 1723 nina.sumilang@gal.fl.gov
Stephanie Ogle - Human Resources/Budget Liaison   SRQ - 941-861-4875  Man. 941-708-4619 -  stephanie.ogle@gal.fl.gov  
Circuit Recruiter - Joel Hornes - 941-716-7152  joel.hornes@gal.fl.gov
Volunteer Liaison - Lynne Bowen - lynne.bowen@gal.fl.gov  - 941-861-4830
 Circuit Trainer - Mona Herman - mona.herman@gal.fl.gov - 941-744-9473 ext 1734 

Home

In Service

Newsletter

Links

Forms

SARASOTA OFFICE
Guardian ad Litem Program
2071 Ringling Blvd., Suite 625
Sarasota , FL. 34237 
click here for directions         
(941) 861-4875
(941) 861-4840 fax
MANATEE OFFICE  
Guardian ad Litem Program
1051 Manatee Ave West, 
Hensley Wing, Suite 330
Bradenton, FL 34205            
click here for directions
(941) 744-9473   
(941) 708-5723 fax
DESOTO OFFICE
Guardian ad Litem Program
115 E. Oak St., Suite B1
Arcadia, FL. 34266  
click here for directions
(863) 993-4638
(863) 993-4814 fax
Staff Directory
Lynne Higgins, Team Leader
Lynne.Higgins@gal.fl.gov  
ext. 861-4831
 
Alice Hacket, admin assistant
Alice.Hackett@gal.fl.gov
ext.-861-4875
 
Shannon Brosnan-Hernandez program attorney
shannon.brosnan@gal.fl.gov
ext. 861-4875
 
Jared Monahan, program attorney
Jared.Monahan@gal.fl.gov
ext. 861-4875
Sara Mosher, CAM
sara.mosher@gal.fl.gov
ext. 861-4860
 
Kristin Poolman, CAM
kristin.poolman@gal.fl.gov
ext 861-4827
 
Jessica Blackrick, CAM
jessica.blackrick@gal.fl.gov
ext 861-4844
 
Zalmon Sherwood, CAM
Zalmon.Sherwood@gal.fl.gov
ext. 861-4826
 
Keith Hammond, CAM
keith.hammond@gal.fl.gov
ext 861-4817
 
Karen Trautman, sr.program attorney
Karen.Trautman@gal.fl.gov
ext. 861- 4875
 
 

 

 

 

 
 
Staff Directory
 
 
Flor Reagan, Team Leader
Flor.Reagan@gal.fl.gov
Direct # 708-4616
Luz Arreguin, CAM
Luz.Arreguin@gal.fl.gov
Direct # 708-4618
Ken Fletcher, admin assistant
Ken.Fletcher@gal.fl.gov     
744-9473 ext.1728 
Rhonda Edwards, program attorney
Rhonda.Edwards@gal.fl.gov
  744-9473 
Jennifer Layton, supervising attorney
Jennifer.Layton@gal.fl.gov
744-9473
John Showers, CAM
John.Showers@gal.fl.gov
744-9473 ext. 1732
Briahna Brown, Program attorney      
briahna.brown@gal.fl.gov
ext. 744-9473      
Andrew Eicher, program attorney
andrew.eicher@gal.fl.gov
ext. 744-9473
Cate Thorp, CAM
Cate.Thorp@gal.fl.gov
Direct # 708-4620
Brooke Robertson, CAM
Brooke.Robertson@gal.fl.gov
941-708-4625
Sheryl Gold, CAM
sheryl.gold@gal.fl.gov
941-708-4631
Lisa Hooten, CAM
Lisa.Hooten@gal.fl.gov
941-744-9473 ext 1724
John Woodhead
John.Woodhead@gal.fl.gov
941-708-4612
Tina Klein
tina.klein@gal.fl.gov
941-744-9473 ext 1727
 
Staff Directory
 
Amy Clark, sr. program attorney
Amy.Clark@gal.fl.gov
 
Sandee Woods, Coordinator 
Sandee.Woods@gal.fl.gov
 
Carol Renquist - Admin. Support
Carol.Renquist@gal.fl.gov

 

Carrie Shaver - Admin. Support